Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 201711:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 6th August 20178:30amHoly Communion at Rous Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
9:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
6:30pmHoly Communion at Harvington
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
Monday 7th August 20176:00pmDeadline for the September issue of the ARCH Messenger
Wednesday 9th August 201711:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
3:00pmCAMEO Tea at Harvington
CAMEO Tea at St James' Church, Harvington
Sunday 13th August 20178:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amMorning Service at Church Lench
11:00amMorning Service at Rous Lench
6:30pmTaste of Taize at Harvington
Wednesday 16th August 201711:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 20th August 20178:30amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington
Wednesday 23rd August 201711:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 27th August 20179:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 30th August 201711:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
<< July 2017