Calendar

<< November 2018

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 20188:30amHoly Communion at Rous Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion
9:30amMorning Service at Harvington
11:00amMorning Service at Abbots Morton
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
5:00pmAdvent Praise and Reflection at Rous Lench Village Hall
Wednesday 5th December 201811:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 9th December 20188:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
10:30amFamily Carol Service at Harvington
10:30amFamily Nativity Service at Rous Lench
11:00amMorning Service at Church Lench
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington
Wednesday 12th December 201811:00amCAMEO Carol Service at Harvington
Sunday 16th December 20188:30amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
4:00pmFamily Carol and Gift Service at Abbots Morton
6:30pmCarol Service at Church Lench
6:30pmCarol Service at Rous Lench
6:30pmCarol Service at Harvington
Wednesday 19th December 201811:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 23rd December 20188:30amHoly Communion at Abbots Morton
Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amFamily Service at Church Lench
6:30pmEvensong at Harvington
Monday 24th December 20184:00pmFamily
5:30pmFamily Service at Harvington
9:00pmChristmas Communion at Abbots Morton
11:30pmMidnight Communion at Harvington
11:30pmMidnight Communion at Rous Lench
Tuesday 25th December 2018 Christmas Day
9:30amHoly Communion at Harvington
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
11:00amHoly Communion at Church Lench
Common Worship Holy Communion Service
Wednesday 26th December 201811:00amHoly Communion at Harvington
Said Book of Common Prayer Holy Communion Service
Sunday 30th December 201810:00amBenefice Eucharist at Harvington
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
<< November 2018